Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Associates of Texas

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Museum District, Houston, TX & Pearland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Katy is so great. She explains everything so well, really takes her time with each patient, and is very thorough. Love her!
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great everyone was very friendly
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The doctor took time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. I was seen promptly after I arrived and the staff was very pleasant and efficient. Overall, a great experience.
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
My experience was better than I expected the Dr explained the process with clarity
Jeffery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly, professional and thorough !
Gerardo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Always an excellent experience and the best medical care by Katy Hogan. I’ve been her patient for 9 years. I would recommend her to any one that appreciates a caring, knowledgeable, and thorough medical practitioner. She has successfully treated and cleared up my skin multiple conditions.
Jessica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great treatment and service!
Lillian Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Had the best she explained everything in which I understood that was really great.I would recommend her I even recommend my husband.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I had a whole team of ladies to take care of me.
Chris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very nice staff
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
were able to meet my needs on the first visit and offered great alternative treatments i did not know about, outstanding !
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great Dermatologist!! He comes in takes a look sends the Perscriptions in and you are done. He wastes no times and knows all there is about the Skin.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Top of the line. Only place I will use
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
It was a good experience.Dr Ravi Patel is a good doctor.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent!
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Had a wonderful visit with the doc. He found and treated my issue with great efficiency and I experienced no discomfort.
Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional, pleasant, good patient demeanor.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
He was wonderful so professional. Throughout the whole procedure was always concerned if I was feeling all right. Took his time to explain everything. Even got me a blanket when I was cold and brought in either such consideration. His assistant what’s five star Slso
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The doctor was precise and easy to speak with.