Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Associates of Texas

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Museum District, Houston, TX & Pearland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The clinic is always on time the doctor is very pleasant with a great memory treatments are explained well I would highly recommend
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I arrived early and was seen right a way.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent experience, the doctor was very helpful.
Eva S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr.V was very helpful as always she very patient.
Christopher E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
these folks have always been nice and helpful. I've always had good experiences here
Farzana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
N/A
Rhesa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very prompt today
Jailine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Always such a great experience
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Katy and her assistant (I’m embarrassed I do not remember her name) were very informative and did not rush through my appointment .
Wilbur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Patel was very through on my skin examination. He did a “scrape and burn” on five basil cell carcinomas and used the freeze on other pre-cancers. I was very happy that he was aggressive in the treatments. His assistant Racquel expertly gave me the anesthetic shots and arranged my prescriptions. Thank you
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Welcomed to office by staff. Everyone very nice and professional. The doctor answered all our questions and wasn't rushed. Very happy we chose to come to her practice.
Jo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very prompt and informative.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Me semi-annual visits to Dr. Tyring’s clinic reassure me that my chances of getting skin cancer are lessened due to the care received. You and your staff are providing excellent skin care services! Please let Dr. Tyring know that branches of trees adjacent to the building are touching the façade, and need to be trimmed.
Yvette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent
Rickie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
She's very professional and efficient
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Always a great place. They were able to work me in earlier than my appointment. Always enjoy the great sense of humor.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I think y’all are very good keep up the good work
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent dr stephen I’m very happy and nurse thanks
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly and knowledgeable service. I made a scheduled today. Will