Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Associates of Texas

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Museum District, Houston, TX & Pearland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
So far so good. Dr very knowledgeable staff friendly
Suman U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Courteous staff. Focused on my problem. Will recommend definitely
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very prior, friendly, on time, cleanfacility
MaryAnne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Vangipuram was so kind and gentle.
Lonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional.
Audrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He came in and told me the spot I found was nothing. Scheduled a 3 month out complete skin screening. Gave me peace of mind.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
No issues
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Patel always asks if there is anything else he can do for me. Very kind, good bedside manner. Personable, patient and professional.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Professional
Johnett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
She listened to what I had to say and was very knowledgeable of my concern. Yes I would recommend her to others.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Wow no wait time ! Awesome
Clayton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Vangipuram is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and cares for her patients. I highly recommend visiting Dr. V !!!
Barbara F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Doctor was was very kind as well as her assistant but their Front desk staff need assistance they are not very friendly no smile nothing they acted like they did not to be there!!!
Giovanni R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good for being the first time . Dr ,and nurse were very nice , the only thing was I had to wait 45 minutes before seeing the dr . But the nurse explained that it wasn’t normal , and it was cause their system was down . Other than that , I liked it !!!!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very impressed. The doctor really listened to me and my concerns. Check in was really easy.
Miguel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Professional and informative
Ronald V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Short wait time and straight to the point procedures. Very friendly and helpful.
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Good
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very efficient and thorough.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
It was all good