Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dermatology Associates of Texas

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology located in Museum District, Houston, TX & Pearland, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dermatology Associates of Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Associates of Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florencio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Great staff great doctors
Lucimar C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Amazing experience!
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Amazing
Leticia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great service and care. One of the best places I love to go to for dermatologist related issues.
Jerrod K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great staff and great experience all around! I’m never disappointed with the services here and I always look forward to my visits! Every staff there was so polite. I went in before my time of appointment and was seen within 5 mins. Very professional. I have no complaints. :)
Dwight W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
On time and very knowledgeable and great bed side manners. Also super clean examine room. Staff also friendly and well dress.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great service
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I really liked Dr. Patel, and wouldn't mind having him as my permanent skin doctor. He's young, quick and thorough. He went to work right away and took care of the lesions on my face. An excellent doctor, for sure!
Karl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Friendly keeps you informed
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Patel was very nice and professional. We didn’t have to wait too long to be seen.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
On time, friendly, dr competent and personable. I have a new derm and I’m tickled
Clay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Patel and team are great and I appreciate them looking after me.
Carl V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
The Dr. was willing to try different solutions to better help my problem.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
It was really nice and the staff was great.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and courteous service by the Dr.and his staff
Areli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I recommend him he is very kind and good person
Myriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Is good doctor and good person nice presentation I. Will appointment next year with him
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Trying has always been thorough, insightful & to the point while always providing excellent health care.
Wilma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great. Sorry to hear she is leaving.
Miryam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent